Eye on Splash Inks

I had a blast making this project, I was challenged to make a project that will inspire you to use Splash Inks. I felt that this project would be artful and simple at the same time.

EYE ON SPLASH INKS
 
Supply List:
Watercolor Paper
Pencil
Water bottle
 

1. I started by drawing out my eye with a pencil, when I had the basics done I started to darken each line with my Perma Writer.

2.   I used Watercolor Brushes and Splash Inks to color in my image.  I used a lot of water in some areas so that the Splash Ink color would run and create interest.  When I finished with Splash Inks I outlined some of the area with the Perma Writer to add depth to the Art.

3.  Frame

Thanks for stopping by today

Terri Sproul

 

Leave a Reply

