Splash Ink Giveaway!

We are having our first giveaway and it’s super easy to enter!
Just “Like” our FB page
https://www.facebook.com/Yasutomoart
and leave a comment on this giveaway post
for a chance to win a set of Splash Ink!

SNK400_shopped

If you already “like” us you will still be entered to win when you comment on this post. The giveaway opens midnight Sunday/Monday December 1st/2nd. The winner will be chosen with Random Generator and announced on Monday December 9th!

Giveaway Rules:
Participants must be at least 18 years of age and must reside in the United States.
Participant releases and holds harmless Facebook from and against any and all liability, claims, or actions of any kind whatsoever for damages or losses associated with Entry, or otherwise participating or attempting to participate in any aspect of the Giveaway.
This Giveaway promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

21 thoughts on “Splash Ink Giveaway!

  1. What a GREAT giveaway!! I lo e Splash Inks not only because of their ease of use, bit because O can create any color I want with them….saves so much space. And I saw my combined inks I little ,25 oz containers so I don’t waste any o my precious inks. Thanks again for GREAT giveaway!!!

  2. What beautiful colors! I can “ink” of many ways I would use this ink! Thanks for the chance to win it! I follow you on facebook!

  3. Awesome giveaway! i liked ya guys. πŸ™‚

  4. Love Splash Ink – and would love some replacements for the ones I’ve used! Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. Awesome! Thank you for the chance to win

  6. I would love the chance to win. Iam pretty sure Id love them if I ever get to try them out! thanks for the chance to win them..

  7. Thanks for the great giveaway! I’ve “liked” you on facebook, too. Would love to win so I can try the splash inks.

  8. Awesome giveaway for hours of crafting fun..

  9. I’ve been eyeing these for some time. I would love to win them so I can start creating! πŸ™‚

  10. 😞Liked you on FB and would love the giveaway!

  11. I love trying new supplies.

  12. Oooo, would so love to win these! What lovely colors!!

  13. Thank you for a lovely giveaway!

  14. I would love to experiment with it … Swarup Murthy is a huge inspiration for me!

  15. I just “Liked” you on Facebook! I am curious about your Splash inks and would love to win this giveaway so I can try them out and see what Quinn McDonald is talking about! She introduced her readers to them on her blog and it looks like they are amazing. Thanks for the chance to win a set! Crossing my fingers! πŸ™‚

  16. I would love a chance to give these inks a try!! They look wonderful πŸ™‚

  17. Pingback: Tuesday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #Lifeimitatesdoodles | lifeimitatesdoodles

  18. Awesome giveaway, thanks for a chance to win!!

  19. I love playing with inks and these look marvelous.

  20. Fantastic giveaway!! I would love to try this!!

  21. I hope these will soon be available in Europe….

Leave a Reply

